Online Obituaries



Delaney, Bobby Charles Monday, June 20, 2016     
Williams, James A. Saturday, June 18, 2016     
McClean, Mildred L. Wednesday, June 15, 2016     
Clark, Pearly Mae Tuesday, June 07, 2016     
Hawkes, Patricia Ann Friday, May 27, 2016     
Jefferson, Michael Russell Friday, May 27, 2016     
Tucker, Mary Foster Friday, May 27, 2016     
Tee, John W. Thursday, May 26, 2016     
Coles, Jr., Bishop Caliph E. Monday, May 16, 2016     
Randolph, Sr., Matthew E. Saturday, May 14, 2016     
Henderson, Althea E. Wednesday, May 11, 2016     
Booker, Helen Monday, May 09, 2016     
Wallace, Madie I. Monday, May 09, 2016     
Baker, Cynthia V. Sunday, May 01, 2016     
Rivera, Della F. Sunday, May 01, 2016     
Crowder, Joseph L. Monday, April 25, 2016     
Ford, Sr., Donald Thursday, April 21, 2016     
American Veteran Jasper, Sr., Walter 'Mickey' Tuesday, April 19, 2016     
Jeter, Felicia M. Tuesday, April 19, 2016     
Stokes, Matha E. Tuesday, April 19, 2016     
Merriweather, Christine A. Saturday, April 16, 2016     
Christopher, Deacon Gary L. Tuesday, April 12, 2016     
American Veteran Hawkes, Jr., Deacon Adolphus Monday, April 11, 2016     
American Veteran Harper, Sr., Lonnie Friday, April 08, 2016     
American Veteran Harris, Vernon Lee Friday, April 08, 2016     

 - American Veterans