Online Obituaries



Jones, Barbara Ann Saturday, July 18, 2015     
Faucet-Jones, Baby ZyVylla J Saturday, July 11, 2015     
Smith, Pattie M. Tuesday, July 07, 2015     
Liles, Mary L. Saturday, July 04, 2015     
Robinson, Walter J. Thursday, July 02, 2015     
Hawkes, Connie Elaine Tuesday, June 30, 2015     
American Veteran Allen, Jr., George W. Monday, June 29, 2015     
Braxton-Hicks, D'ajah Monday, June 29, 2015     
Chaffin, Eleanor Sunday, June 28, 2015     
Woodson, Martha R. Saturday, June 27, 2015     
Johnson, Torita Faye Saturday, June 20, 2015     
Oliver, Alease J. Thursday, June 18, 2015     
Johnson, Thelma C. Sunday, June 14, 2015     
Parker, Jr., William A. Friday, June 12, 2015     
Randolph, Mary Jasper Thursday, June 11, 2015     
White, Bessie Mae Wednesday, June 10, 2015     
Booth, Helen A. Monday, June 08, 2015     
Williams, Susie D. Monday, June 08, 2015     
American Veteran Hawkes, Sr., Jesse L. Tuesday, May 19, 2015     
Henderson, Lula G. Sunday, May 17, 2015     
American Veteran Thornton, Moses Saturday, May 16, 2015     
Ghee, Cora Bea Friday, May 15, 2015     
American Veteran Griffin, Gerald K. Monday, May 11, 2015     
Stokes, Augusta M. Sunday, April 26, 2015     
American Veteran Smith, Sr., Earl J. Thursday, April 23, 2015     

 - American Veterans