Online Obituaries



Vaughan, Mary E Monday, December 08, 2014     
Vaughan, George N. Sunday, December 07, 2014     
Yates, Cecil E. Wednesday, December 03, 2014     
Lansdown, Louis G. Monday, December 01, 2014     
Shelton, Bertha L. Monday, December 01, 2014     
American Veteran Lee, Sr., Lewis A. Wednesday, November 26, 2014     
Allen, Rosa B. Friday, November 21, 2014     
American Veteran Hardy, Sr., Herbert H. Friday, November 21, 2014     
Boose, Sr., Waverly Sunday, November 16, 2014     
American Veteran Branch, Lorenzo G. Friday, November 07, 2014     
Jefferson, Judson R. Monday, November 03, 2014     
Royall, Pinkie B. Saturday, November 01, 2014     
American Veteran Bain, Phllip W. Thursday, October 30, 2014     
Johnson, Evelyn L. Saturday, October 18, 2014     
Eppes, Nykel E Friday, October 17, 2014     
American Veteran Mayo, Floyd W. Thursday, October 16, 2014     
Tucker, Leon E. Wednesday, October 15, 2014     
Fowlkes, John T. Tuesday, September 30, 2014     
Johnson, Thomas Douglas Saturday, September 27, 2014     
Delaney, Mark A. Saturday, September 20, 2014     
Trent, Florence D. Saturday, September 20, 2014     
Stewart, Mary C. Friday, September 19, 2014     
Jones, Sr., Ronnie C. Sunday, September 14, 2014     
Craig, Dorothy E. Monday, September 01, 2014     
Green, Marjorie W. Saturday, August 30, 2014     

 - American Veterans