Online Obituaries



Boose, Sr., Waverly Sunday, November 16, 2014     
American Veteran Branch, Lorenzo G. Friday, November 07, 2014     
Jefferson, Judson R. Monday, November 03, 2014     
Royall, Pinkie B. Saturday, November 01, 2014     
American Veteran Bain, Phllip W. Thursday, October 30, 2014     
Johnson, Evelyn L. Saturday, October 18, 2014     
Eppes, Nykel E Friday, October 17, 2014     
American Veteran Mayo, Floyd W. Thursday, October 16, 2014     
Tucker, Leon E. Wednesday, October 15, 2014     
Fowlkes, John T. Tuesday, September 30, 2014     
Johnson, Thomas Douglas Saturday, September 27, 2014     
Delaney, Mark A. Saturday, September 20, 2014     
Trent, Florence D. Saturday, September 20, 2014     
Stewart, Mary C. Friday, September 19, 2014     
Jones, Sr., Ronnie C. Sunday, September 14, 2014     
Craig, Dorothy E. Monday, September 01, 2014     
Green, Marjorie W. Saturday, August 30, 2014     
Bush, Louise E. Monday, August 18, 2014     
Robinson, Sonya G. Monday, August 04, 2014     
American Veteran Green, Sr., Clarence W. Wednesday, July 30, 2014     
Mikeal, Ruth J. Saturday, July 26, 2014     
Williams, Alvin E. Thursday, July 24, 2014     
Jackson, Jr., Eldorado Wednesday, July 23, 2014     
Johnson, Tameka LaTrice Tuesday, July 22, 2014     
Harris, Douglas M. Monday, July 21, 2014     

 - American Veterans